WordPress review of my blog in 2012

WordPress just sent me this report of my blog in 2012 and I really enjoyed reading it! It shows me how far this blog has come since it was just an idea in my head, to the very first post, and now to have over 1000 views is very exciting 🙂 Thanks for all your views and comments since the first post! And my new year’s resolution: to write regularly and fill the blogosphere with positive thinking! 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,100 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

6 thoughts on “WordPress review of my blog in 2012

    1. Thank you! I don’t write as often as I want to because it’s hard for me to find the time! So look out for the posts 🙂 I’m glad you like it because as you know I’m a big fan of yours!!! xxx

      Like

  1. Happy New Year! That’s a cool report…hmmm wondering where mine is haha! Thanks for your positive thinking it’s really helpful 🙂
    Love,
    Kate

    Like

I'd love to know what you think...

