Introduction

Hello, and Welcome to my new blog! At the moment it is a work in progress and I’m not entirely sure how it will evolve and change as I continue to write it. I chose the title ‘Life is Beautiful’, because I intend this blog to be one which encourages positive thinking, appreciating life’s experiences, and also to potentially focus on wellbeing and personal development. All these things can help us to get more out of life. I am also just going to write generally about my experiences and interests, so that I can share them with you. Some of you might be familiar with my previous travel blogs about Slovakia and Cartagena, but ‘Life is Beautiful’ is an exciting move for me, as wellbeing (particularly emotional wellbeing) is an area of great personal interest to me. Since last year, I have been focussing on living my life more fully and you can join me on this journey.

I hope you enjoy it, and as it is a new project, any feedback you can give via comments/e-mail/Facebook would be much appreciated!

Love, Jo xxx

One thought on “Introduction

  1. Hi Lovely Jo,
    I’m looking forward to seeing you soon. Perhaps you could bring some Spanish sun back with you, that would improve my well being!

    Like

I'd love to know what you think...

